Club Directory 23/24 Season

Leicestershire Men’s Squash League
Club Directory 2023/24 Season


BURTON SQUASH
Secretary: Doug Whitfield
Mobile: 07938-827400
Email: doug.whitfield@hotmail.com
 
Captain 1: Owen Whitfield
Mobile:07495-828429
Email: owenw_52@hotmail.com

Captain 2: Marek Malek
Mobile:07833-385757
Email: marekmalek82@gmail.com

Captain 3: Jamie Webster
Mobile:07543-637066 

Captain 4: Neill Martin-Hoare
Mobile:07792-325139
Email: neill.hoare@me.com
 
 
CHARNWOOD 

Secretary: Malcolm Young
Mobile: 07921-172244
Email: mjyoung@dotx.org.uk 
 
Captain 1: Jez Cromie
Mobile: 07968-827688
Email: jgowerscromie@gmail.com

Captain 2: George Shorthouse
Mobile: 07934-446364
Email: georgeshorthouse@hotmail.co.uk 
 
Captain 3: Lee Richardson
Mobile: 07866-432077
Email: leericho1965@googlemail.com

Captain 4: Glenn Spence
Mobile: 07915-735473
Email: spenceglenn42@gmail.com 
 
 
CLEAVER

Secretary: Stephen Elliot
Mobile: 07899-824704 
Email: stephen.elliot@stuartplumbing.co.uk 

Captain 1: Jack Mcelvenny
Mobile: 07799-693616
jackmcelvenny@gmail.com

Captain 2: Jordan Flanagan
Mobile: 07474-264538
Email: flanagan1994lil@googlemail.com 
 
 
DAVID LLOYD

Secretary: Sam Platts
Mobile: 07969-088749
Email: samplatts6@gmail.com

Captain 1: Hanish Thakrar
Mobile: 07792-275770
Email: hanish@raidev.co.uk

Captain 2: Shaun Smith
Mobile: 07447-083081
Email: smithy6789@hotmail.co.uk

Captain 3: Jamie Burke
Mobile: 07966-707422
Email: jamieburke@gmail.com

Captain 4: Steve Walker
Mobile: 07876-716850
Email: steve@onecreative.me.uk

Captain 5: John Hadfield
Mobile: 07709-491232
Email: jlhadfield@sky.com

Captain 6: Michael Thickpenny
Mobile: 07889-007077
Email: milean.michael@outlook.com
 
 
DESFORD SPORT 
 
Secretary: Alan Downes
Mobile: 07855-549808
Email: alanrjd@yahoo.co.uk


Captain 1: Dave Kerrod
Mobile: 07557-353549
Email: david.kerrod@sky.com

 
HINCKLEY SID 
 
Secretary: Chris Bull
Mobile: 07810-375570
Email: cebull@hotmail.com
 
Captain 1: Chris Bull
Mobile: 07810-375570
Email: cebull@hotmail.com
 
 
HINCKLEY SQUASH
 
Secretary: Heath Jennings
Mobile: 07771-883619
Email: hfjennings@btinternet.com 
 
Captain 1: Ben Fenwick
Mobile: 07495-589773
Email: ben.fenwick@arcadis.com

Captain 2: Vince Holden
Mobile: 07852-397897
Email: vincent.holden96@gmail.com

Captain 3: Sara Gardiner
Mobile: 07583-982642
Email: sarakimberley1@gmail.com

Captain 4: Bradley Wells
Mobile: 07552-236065
Email: bradwells95@outlook.com

Captain 5: Paul Goodwin
Mobile: 07873-149181
Email: goodwin.paul@btinternet.com 
 
 
LEICESTER SQUASH
 
Secretary: Dave New
Mobile: 07528-316951
Email: davidnew3754@yahoo.co.uk 
 
Captain 1: Matt Ysart
Mobile: +447837-668802 
 
Captain 2: Jack Crawford
Mobile: +447528-483163
jack040497@gmail.com

Captain 3: James Morely 
Mobile: +447717 472890
Email: bt1oconnor@gmail.com

Captain 4: Dan Carter
         Mobile:  +44 7912 851 700

 
LEICESTERSHIRE TENNIS

Secretary: Alice Marston 07821-9649                        
Office: 01162-708813
Email: alice@leicestershire-tennis.co.uk 

Men’s Club Captain: Matt Williams
Mobile:07376-229093
Email: embles1@gmail.com 
 
Captain 1: George Brown
Mobile: 07516-477294 

Captain 2: John Hall
Mobile: 07738-730010 

Captain 3: Dave Goodman
Mobile: 07540-687880


 
LOUGHBOROUGH STUDENTS

Chair: John Thompson
Mobile: 07465-440602
Email: j.b.thompson-21@student.lboro.ac.uk

Secretary: Thomas Ramsay
Mobile: 07930-209759
Email: t.ramsay-22@student.lboro.ac.uk


 
MARKET HARBOROUGH 
 
Secretary: Richard Holding
Mobile: 07747-897135
Email: richardjholding@gmail.com 
 
Captain 1:Tom Paton
Mobile: 07971-424768
Email: tom.paton@stryker.com

Captain 2: Steve Ward
Mobile: 07718 480252
Email: steve.wardaug1969@gmail.com 

Captain 3: Karen Ward
Mobile: 07966 220024
Email: k.ward295@btinternet.com 
 
Captain 4: Richard Holding
Mobile: 07747-897135
Email: richardjholding@gmail.com 
 

NEW PARKS
 
Secretary: Jonathan Zair
Mobile: 07967-677389
Email: jonathan.zair@bakkavor.com 
 
Captain 1: Jonathan Zair
Mobile: 07967-677389
Email: jonathan.zair@bakkavor.com

Captain 2: Martyn Faulkner
Mobile: 07970-292523
Email: mazmartyn@hotmail.co.uk

Captain 3: Mukesh Hira
Mobile: 07920-798047
Email: mukesh@1project.co.uk

Captain 4: Wayne Carlisle
Mobile: 07786-228632
Email: wayne_carlisle@hotmail.com 
 

RUGBY STAGS
 
Secretary: Roger Moore
Mobile: 07771-956888
Email: rugbystags@gmail.com

Secretary: Derek Holland
Mobile: 07710-210716
Email: derekholland46@gmail.com 
 
Captain 1: Simon Millward
Mobile: 07769-891231
Email: simon@millwardwealth.com

Captain 2: Barrie McLelland
Mobile: 07967-477838
Email: barrie.mclelland@googlemail.com 
 
 
WHITWICK EA
 
Secretary: Gary Hill
Mobile: 07777-613897
Email: gary.hill05@btopenworld.com


Captain 1: Nigel Wills
Mobile: 07720-442290
Email: nigel@bradbrook.org 
 
Compilation end date: 13.10.23
 

Men's
Division 1 Division 2 Division 3 Division 4 Racquetball League (2023-24) League rules - 2019Club Directory 23/24 SeasonLeicestershire squash 2019 AGM minutesLoan List contacts 23/24Racquet Ball Club Directory 2023/24Racquet Ball Rules 2023Scorecard TutorialThe Loan System
Ladies'
Ladies League (2023) AGM Meeting Minutes 2022Club Directory 2022/23Ladies Team Rankings 2023/24Rules and Regulations 2022/23 Archive
Summer Leagues
LSC Business League Div 1 (2023) LSC Business League Div 2 (2023)
Junior's
No data for
current season!
General
Previous Years Results Club Directory Club Lists Player Directory News Archive Events Archive
Committee Members 2017 - 2018List of LJSRA Boys Squash County ChampionsList of LJSRA Girls Squash County Champions
Leicestershire County CoachesLeicestershire County Committee Members
Logout Change Password