Leicestershire County Committee Members

Robin Clements - Chairman robin.clements@nortecsol.co.uk  07774 693 153
Gary Hill - Treasurer gary.hill@nxtransport.com  07777 613 897
Rachel Calver - Women's Team Manager rachelcalver@btinternet.com 07866 716736
Alex Cumming -Competitions and socia media - amjc1@le.ac.uk
Ollie Wood  - Competitions and sonsorship - ollie@fireboxcreate.com
David New - Website and online media davidnew3754@yahoo.co.uk 07528316951
Mike Blasdale - Secretary bluemoonproject@hotmail.com  07787 531 466
Simon Rolington - Coach representative simonrolington@hotmail.com
Division 1 Division 2 Division 3 Division 4 Racquetball League (2023-24) League Rules - 2023-24Club Directory 23/24 SeasonLeicestershire squash 2019 AGM minutesLoan List contacts 23/24Racquet Ball Club Directory 2023/24Racquet Ball Rules 2023Scorecard TutorialThe Loan System
Ladies League (2023) AGM Meeting Minutes 2022Club Directory 2022/23Ladies Team Rankings 2023/24Rules and Regulations 2022/23 Archive
Summer Leagues
David Lloyds Summer Business League
No data for
current season!
Previous Years Results Club Directory Club Lists Player Directory News Archive Events Archive
Committee Members 2017 - 2018List of LJSRA Boys Squash County ChampionsList of LJSRA Girls Squash County Champions
Leicestershire County CoachesLeicestershire County Committee Members
Logout Change Password