Club ListStatus
Burton Squash approved*
Charnwood approved*
Cleaver approved*
David Lloyds Narborough approved*
Desford Squash approved*
Hinckley Squash approved*
Leicester Road Hinckley approved*
Leicester Squash approved*
Leicestershire Tennis approved*
Loan List unapproved** - being edited
Loughborough Students unapproved** - being edited
Market Harborough approved*
New Parks approved*
Northamptonshire approved*
Rugby Stags approved*
Whitwick Warriors approved*

* this order of merit has been approved by the league committee

** this order of merit is either being edited by the club secretary or has been submitted and awaiting approval from the league committee

Division 1 Division 2 Division 3 Division 4 League rules - 2019Club Directory 22/23 SeasonLeicestershire squash 2019 AGM minutesLoan List contacts 22/23Scorecard TutorialThe Loan System
Ladies League (2022) AGM Meeting Minutes 2022Club Directory 2022/23Ladies Team Rankings 2022/23Rules and Regulations 2022/23 Archive
Summer Leagues
LSC Business League Div 1 (2022) LSC Business League Div 2 (2022) LSC Business League Div 3 (2022) Leicestershire Lawn Tennis Business League (2022)
No data for
current season!
Previous Years Results Club Directory Club Lists Player Directory News Archive Events Archive
Committee Members 2017 - 2018List of LJSRA Boys Squash County ChampionsList of LJSRA Girls Squash County Champions
Leicestershire County CoachesLeicestershire County Committee Members
Logout Change Password