Club Directory 22/23 Season

 
 Leicestershire Men’s Squash League – Club Directory 2022/23 Season
 
BURTON SQUASH
Sec. Doug Whitfield 07938-827400 doug.whitfield@hotmail.com
Cap 1 Owen Whitfield 07495-828429 owenw_52@hotmail.com
Cap 2 Marek Malek 07833-385757 marekmalek82@gmail.com
Cap 3 Jon Kirkland 07921-344222 jonkirkland@aol.com
Cap 4 Andy Rowland 07851-733603 abrow2@icloud.com
Cap 5 Neill Martin-Hoare 07792-325139 neill.hoare@me.com
 
 CHARNWOOD
Sec. Malcolm Young 07921-172244 mjyoung@dotx.org.uk
Cap 1 Jez Cromie 07968-827688 jgowerscromie@gmail.com
Cap 2 George Shorthouse 07934-446364 georgeshorthouse@hotmail.co.uk
Cap 3 Paul Shellard 07720-934580 pshellard@btinternet.com
 
CLEAVER
Sec. Stephen Elliot 07899-824704 stephen.elliot@stuartplumbing.co.uk
Cap 1 Jack Mcelvenny 07799-693616 jackmcelvenny@gmail.com
Cap 2 Jordan Flanagan 07474-264538 flanagan1994lil@googlemail.com
 
DAVID LLOYD
Sec. Sam Platts 07969-088749 samplatts6@gmail.com
Cap 1 Hanish Thakrar 07792-275770 hanish@raidev.co.uk
Cap 2 Shaun Smith 07447-083081 smithy6789@hotmail.co.uk
Cap 3 Jamie Burke 07966-707422 jamieburke@mail.com
Cap 4 Steve Walker 07876-716850 steve@onecreative.me.uk
Cap 5 Michael Thickpenny 07889-007077 milean.michael@outlook.com

DESFORD SPORT
Sec. Alan Downes 07855-549808 alanrjd@yahoo.co.uk
Cap 1 David Thomas 07525-420708 davidjsdb@aol.com
 
HINCKLEY SQUASH
Sec. Heath Jennings 07771-883619 hfjennings@btinternet.com
Cap 1 Ben Fenwick 07495-589773 ben.fenwick@arcadis.com
Cap 2 Vince Holden 07852-397897 vincent.holden96@gmail.com
Cap 3 Sara Gardiner 07583-982642 sarakimberley1@gmail.com
Cap 4 Bradley Wells 07552-236065 bradwells95@outlook.com
Cap 5 Paul Goodwin 07873-149181 goodwin.paul@btinternet.com
 
LEICESTER ROAD, HINCKLEY
Joint Sec. Andy Orton 07792-310397 andrew7orton@aol.com
Joint Sec. Mike Blasdale 07787-531466 bluemoonproject@hotmail.com
Cap 1 Chris Bull 07810-375570 cebull@hotmail.com
 
LEICESTER SQUASH
Sec. Dave New 07528-316951 davidnew3754@yahoo.co.uk
Cap 1  Matt Ysart 07837 668802
Cap 2  Jack Crawford 07528 483163 jack040497@gmail.com
Cap 3  Brendan O’Connor 07718 132378 btloconnor@gmail.com
 
LEICESTERSHIRE TENNIS
Manager Alice Marston 01162-708813
alice@leicestershire-tennis.co.uk
Sec. Matt Williams 07376-229093 embles1@gmail.com
Cap 1 Ollie Wood 07815-040101 carrera2rs@gmail.com
Cap 2 George Brown 07516-477294
Cap 3 Matt Williams 07376-229093
Cap 4 Ken White 07748-390750

LOUGHBOROUGH STUDENTS
Sec. Chiraq Mathur 07459-631330
c.mathur-20@student.lboro.ac.uk
Cap 1
Cap 2
 
MARKET HARBOROUGH
Sec. Richard Holding 07747-897135 richardjholding@gmail.com
Cap 1 Tom Paton 07971-424768 tom.paton@stryker.com
Cap 2 Will Smith 07859-947760 wrs0209@gmail.com
Cap 3 Jonathan Parsons 07970-158069 joneparsons@gmail.com
 
NEW PARKS
Sec. Jonathan Zair 07967-677389 jonathan.zair@bakkavor.com
Cap 1 Jonathan Zair 07967-677389 jonathan.zair@bakkavor.com
Cap 2 Wayne Carlisle 07786-228632 wayne_carlisle@hotmail.com
Cap 3 Wayne Carlisle 07786-228632 wayne_carlisle@hotmail.com
 
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE
Sec. Mike Broadbent 07377-881616 northants.chairman@squashclubs.net
Cap 1 James Paull 07961-118994 james.d.paull@gmail.com
 
RUGBY STAGS
Sec. Derek Holland 07710-210716 derekholland46@gmail.com
Cap 1 Roger Moore 07771-956888 roger00moore@dsl.pipex.com
 
WHITWICK WARRIORS
Sec. Gary Hill 07777-613897 gary.hill05@btopenworld.com
Cap 1 Lee Gattrell 07780-575628 lgattrell@yahoo.com
Cap 2 Kevin Wade 07469-852232 krwade1964@outlook.com
 

Men's
Division 1 Division 2 Division 3 Division 4 League rules - 2019Club Directory 22/23 SeasonLeicestershire squash 2019 AGM minutesScorecard TutorialThe Loan System
Ladies'
Ladies League (2022) AGM Meeting Minutes 2022Club Directory 2022/23Ladies Team Rankings 2022/23Rules and Regulations 2022/23 Archive
Summer Leagues
LSC Business League Div 1 (2022) LSC Business League Div 2 (2022) LSC Business League Div 3 (2022) Leicestershire Lawn Tennis Business League (2022)
Junior's
No data for
current season!
General
Previous Years Results Club Directory Club Lists Player Directory News Archive Events Archive
Committee Members 2017 - 2018List of LJSRA Boys Squash County ChampionsList of LJSRA Girls Squash County Champions
Leicestershire County CoachesLeicestershire County Committee Members
Logout Change Password