Over 45's Draw

Leicestershire County Squash Closed 2012

         Round 1           Quarter Finals             Semi Finals           Final        
  Martin Geear            
  Bye   [Thursday 19:30]        
    Match A Martin Geear        
  [Tuesday 19:30]   Clive Hudson        
Match 1  Phil Hurst 1          
  Clive Hudson 3     [Friday 18:45]    
          Martin Geear    
  [Tuesday 18:45]       Denis Husband    
Match 2 Dennis Husband 3          
  Hans Bilson 0 [Thursday 20:15]        
    Match B Dennis Husband 3      
  [Tuesday 20:15]   Jez Dilks 2      
Match 3 Keith Libetta 1          
  Jez Dilks 3         [Sunday]
              Martin Geear
  [Tuesday 19:30]           Dave Shaw
Match 4 Mark Newitt w/o          
  James Cunnington   [Thursday 19:30]        
    Match C Mark Newitt 3      
  [Tuesday 18:15]   Paul Muttock 0      
Match 5 Manu Patel 1          
  Paul Muttock 3     [Friday 19:30]    
          Mark Newitt    
  [Tuesday 20:15]       Dave Shaw    
Match 6 Roger Sharman            
  Paul Hart   [Thursday 20:15]        
    Match D Paul Hart        
      Dave Shaw        
  Dave Shaw            

Men's Over 45 Plate

                 Quarter Finals                  Semi Finals                   Final    
      [Friday 18:45]    
       Phil Hurst    
  [Thursday 18:45]   Hans Bilson    
  Hans Bilson        
  Keith Libetta        [Sunday 15:30]
  [Thursday 18:45]        
  Manu Patel      
  Roger Sharman   [Friday 20:15]    
      Manu Patel    
      Roger Sharman    

Division 1 Division 2 Division 3 Division 4 Racquetball League (2023-24) League Rules - 2023-24Club Directory 23/24 SeasonLeicestershire squash 2019 AGM minutesLoan List contacts 23/24Racquet Ball Club Directory 2023/24Racquet Ball Rules 2023Scorecard TutorialThe Loan System
Ladies League (2023) AGM Meeting Minutes 2022Club Directory 2022/23Ladies Team Rankings 2023/24Rules and Regulations 2022/23 Archive
Summer Leagues
LSC Business League Div 1 (2023) LSC Business League Div 2 (2023)
No data for
current season!
Previous Years Results Club Directory Club Lists Player Directory News Archive Events Archive
Committee Members 2017 - 2018List of LJSRA Boys Squash County ChampionsList of LJSRA Girls Squash County Champions
Leicestershire County CoachesLeicestershire County Committee Members
Logout Change Password