Ladies Draw

Leicestershire County Closed 2012

Group A
  (A) Sara Matharu   (B) Lilly Taylor   (C)Tracy Sykes    Position  
(A) Sara Matharu     2    
(B) Lilly Taylor 3   3 1
(C) Tracy Sykes   0    

Group B
   (A) Isobel Tyrell  (B) Rachel Calver  (C) Mari Taylor  (D) Debbie Bowen  Position  
(A) Isobel Tyrell              
(B) Rachel Calver        3  
(C) Mari Taylor 1        
(D) Debbie Bowen   1      


Group A
a vs b Tuesday 18:45
b vs c Wednesday 19:30
a vs c Saturday 16:30

Group B
b vs c Tuesday 18:00
a vs b Wednesday 18:00
a  vs c Saturday  17:15

  • Matches will be played best of five games upto 11 PAR scoring
  • In the event of a tie in players winning the same number of matches. The result between the two players will count. If there is a tie with more than two players
  • Then the result will go down to the number of games won, if there is still a tie then the winner will go down to a toss of a coin (best of 3 spins).

Division 1 Division 2 Division 3 Division 4 Racquetball League (2023-24) League Rules - 2023-24Club Directory 23/24 SeasonLeicestershire squash 2019 AGM minutesLoan List contacts 23/24Racquet Ball Club Directory 2023/24Racquet Ball Rules 2023Scorecard TutorialThe Loan System
Ladies League (2023) AGM Meeting Minutes 2022Club Directory 2022/23Ladies Team Rankings 2023/24Rules and Regulations 2022/23 Archive
Summer Leagues
LSC Business League Div 1 (2023) LSC Business League Div 2 (2023)
No data for
current season!
Previous Years Results Club Directory Club Lists Player Directory News Archive Events Archive
Committee Members 2017 - 2018List of LJSRA Boys Squash County ChampionsList of LJSRA Girls Squash County Champions
Leicestershire County CoachesLeicestershire County Committee Members
Logout Change Password