Mens League Division 1 (2023-24)

1Rugby Stags18180022681900316
2Leicester Squash181440207109700277
4David Lloyd181080169147500219
5Market Harborough18990171145450216
6Burton Squash187110156175355186
7Leicestershire Tennis187110144196350179
9Hinckley Squash188100133171400173
10Leicester Squash 2181170822335087
Division 1 Division 2 Division 3 Division 4 Racquetball League (2023-24) League Rules - 2023-24Club Directory 23/24 SeasonLeicestershire squash 2019 AGM minutesLoan List contacts 23/24Racquet Ball Club Directory 2023/24Racquet Ball Rules 2023Scorecard TutorialThe Loan System
Ladies League (2023) AGM Meeting Minutes 2022Club Directory 2022/23Ladies Team Rankings 2023/24Rules and Regulations 2022/23 Archive
Summer Leagues
David Lloyds Summer Business League
No data for
current season!
Previous Years Results Club Directory Club Lists Player Directory News Archive Events Archive
Committee Members 2017 - 2018List of LJSRA Boys Squash County ChampionsList of LJSRA Girls Squash County Champions
Leicestershire County CoachesLeicestershire County Committee Members
Logout Change Password