Mens League Division 3 (2022-23)

1Market Harborough 2181530216125750291
2Leicester Road Hinckley181260220119600280
3Burton Squash 3181260201141600261
4Hinckley Squash 3181350192159650257
5David Lloyd 3181080183167500233
6Leicester Squash 3181080176173500226
7New Parks186120164193300194
8Whitwick Warriors 2186120157194300187
9Charnwood 2186120154188300184
10New Parks 2180180552590055
Division 1 Division 2 Division 3 Division 4 Racquetball League (2023-24) League Rules - 2023-24Club Directory 23/24 SeasonLeicestershire squash 2019 AGM minutesLoan List contacts 23/24Racquet Ball Club Directory 2023/24Racquet Ball Rules 2023Scorecard TutorialThe Loan System
Ladies League (2023) AGM Meeting Minutes 2022Club Directory 2022/23Ladies Team Rankings 2023/24Rules and Regulations 2022/23 Archive
Summer Leagues
David Lloyds Summer Business League
No data for
current season!
Previous Years Results Club Directory Club Lists Player Directory News Archive Events Archive
Committee Members 2017 - 2018List of LJSRA Boys Squash County ChampionsList of LJSRA Girls Squash County Champions
Leicestershire County CoachesLeicestershire County Committee Members
Logout Change Password