East Midlands Regional Closed (juniors)

10th -11th September 2011
The Manor Heath and Racquets Club, Derbyshire



U11 Boys: Winner - Sam Hay                      Runner Up - Simon Herbert 

U11 Girls: Winner - Gabrielle Barton          Runner Up - Elizabeth Wall

U13 Boys:  Winner - Kieran Heaphy            Runner Up - Daniel Wells

U13 Girls: Winner - Lucy Soulby                 Runner Up - Katie Wells

U15 Boys: Winner - Harry Falconer             Runner Up - Luc Elsby

U15 Girls: Winner - Mari Taylor                  Runner Up - Charlotte Hiatt-Evans

U17 Boys: Winner - Ashley Davies               Runner Up - George Parker

U17 Girls: Winner - Lily Taylor                    Runner Up - Madeline Tomlinson

U19 Boys: Winner - Josh Taylor                   Runner Up - Jack Turney


Plate Results 

U13 Girls: Winner - Emily Westall               Runner Up - Isabel Favell

U15 Girls: Winner - Emily Grice                  Runner Up - Eleanor Oliver

U15 Boys: Winner - George Newitt              Runner Up - Connor O'Dell

U17 Boys: Winner - George Willis               Runner Up - Alex Wilson 

U19 Boys: Winner - Callum Greasley           Runner Up - Joe Smith


Division 1 Division 2 Division 3 Division 4 Racquetball League (2023-24) League Rules - 2023-24Club Directory 23/24 SeasonLeicestershire squash 2019 AGM minutesLoan List contacts 23/24Racquet Ball Club Directory 2023/24Racquet Ball Rules 2023Scorecard TutorialThe Loan System
Ladies League (2023) AGM Meeting Minutes 2022Club Directory 2022/23Ladies Team Rankings 2023/24Rules and Regulations 2022/23 Archive
Summer Leagues
LSC Business League Div 1 (2023) LSC Business League Div 2 (2023)
No data for
current season!
Previous Years Results Club Directory Club Lists Player Directory News Archive Events Archive
Committee Members 2017 - 2018List of LJSRA Boys Squash County ChampionsList of LJSRA Girls Squash County Champions
Leicestershire County CoachesLeicestershire County Committee Members
Logout Change Password