Leicestershire County Closed Draw

The draws for the Leicestershire county closed 2012 can be found via the links below. List below also is full list of players taking part in this years competition. Good luck to all the competitiors.

Men's Draw
Ladies Draw
Over 45's Draw

Entrants and Rankings

Ranking Mens Over 45's  Ladies
1 James Wright Martin Geear Sara Matharu
2 George Parker Dave Shaw Isobel Tyrel
3 James Hodgson Jez Dilks Rachel Calver
4 Martin Greer Mark Newitt Lilly Taylor
5 Adam Bagley Dennis Husband Mari Taylor
6 Mark Potter Paul Muttock Tracey Sykes
7 Andy Beal Paul Hart  
8 Ben Mcnulty Clive Hudson  
9 Nick Marshall Keith Libetta  
10 Luke Parker Roger Sharman  
11 Hallam Robson James Cunnington  
12 Dan Willets    
13 Hari Patel    
14 Luis Martins    

Division 1 Division 2 Division 3 Division 4 Racquetball League (2023-24) League Rules - 2023-24Club Directory 23/24 SeasonLeicestershire squash 2019 AGM minutesLoan List contacts 23/24Racquet Ball Club Directory 2023/24Racquet Ball Rules 2023Scorecard TutorialThe Loan System
Ladies League (2023) AGM Meeting Minutes 2022Club Directory 2022/23Ladies Team Rankings 2023/24Rules and Regulations 2022/23 Archive
Summer Leagues
LSC Business League Div 1 (2023) LSC Business League Div 2 (2023)
No data for
current season!
Previous Years Results Club Directory Club Lists Player Directory News Archive Events Archive
Committee Members 2017 - 2018List of LJSRA Boys Squash County ChampionsList of LJSRA Girls Squash County Champions
Leicestershire County CoachesLeicestershire County Committee Members
Logout Change Password