Mens League Division 4 (2023-24)

1Market Harborough 32220203001091000400
2Burton Squash 42216602511428015316
3Leicestershire Tennis 3221480244170700314
4David Lloyd 5221480227194700297
5Market Harborough 4221390212198650277
6New Parks 2221390203208650268
7Charnwood 42211110204217550259
8Hinckley Squash 5228140190231400230
9Desford Squash227150182231350217
10New Parks 4226160167251300197
11David Lloyd 6225170151262250176
12New Parks 3225170148266250173
Division 1 Division 2 Division 3 Division 4 Racquetball League (2023-24) League Rules - 2023-24Club Directory 23/24 SeasonLeicestershire squash 2019 AGM minutesLoan List contacts 23/24Racquet Ball Club Directory 2023/24Racquet Ball Rules 2023Scorecard TutorialThe Loan System
Ladies League (2023) AGM Meeting Minutes 2022Club Directory 2022/23Ladies Team Rankings 2023/24Rules and Regulations 2022/23 Archive
Summer Leagues
LSC Business League Div 1 (2023) LSC Business League Div 2 (2023)
No data for
current season!
Previous Years Results Club Directory Club Lists Player Directory News Archive Events Archive
Committee Members 2017 - 2018List of LJSRA Boys Squash County ChampionsList of LJSRA Girls Squash County Champions
Leicestershire County CoachesLeicestershire County Committee Members
Logout Change Password