Club directory 2021/22 season

LEICESTERSHIRE LEAGUE

20.09.21

Season 2021/22

         
 

Club Directory 

Home

Mobile

email

         

Burton Squash

 

DE15 0LQ

 

Sec

Doug Whitfield

01283 540 478

07938 827 400

doug.whitfield@hotmail.com

Cap 1

Tom Whitfield

 

07903 748 555

Tomwh_15@hotmail.com

Cap 2

Marek Malek

 

07833 385 757

marekmalek82@gmail.com

Cap 3

Jon Kirkland

 

07595 830 599

jonkirkland@aol.com

         

Charnwood

Leisure Cntre

LE11 3HE

Brown's Lane Loughb.

Sec

Malcolm Young

01509 234 163

07921 172 244

mjyoung@dotx.org.uk

Cap 1

Jez Cromie

01509 550 584

07968 827 688

jgowerscromie@gmail.com

Cap 2

Lee Richardson

01162 374 024

07866 432 077

lee.richardson97@ntlworld.com

Cap 3

Tom Rowe

01509 218 503

07903 468 052

Tom400rowe@gmail.com

         

Cleaver

02476 382 714

CV10 0AL

 

Sec

Stephen Elliot

07899 824 704

stephen.elliot@stuartplumbing.co.uk

Cap 1

Jack McElvenny

 

07799 693 616

jackmcelvenny@gmail.com

Cap 2

Steve Rhodes

 

07904 398 082

stevenrhodes1966@msn.com

         

De Montfort University

02476 382 714

CV10 0AL

 

Sec

Kieran Walker

     

Cap 1

       
         

Hermitage

 

LE67 5EU

 

Sec

Gary Hill

01530 450 074

07777 613 897

gary.hill05@btinternet.com

Cap 1 

Kev Wade

 

07970 764 393

kevin.wade@secotools.com

         

Hinckley Squash

 

LE10 0AA

 

Sec

Heath Jennings

01455 233 443

07771 883 619

hfjennings@btinternet.com

Cap 1

Ben Fenwick

 

07495 589 773

benfenwickuk@yahoo.co.uk

Cap 2

Vince Holden

 

07852 397 897

vincent.holden@gmail.com

Cap 3

Sara Gardner

 

07583 982 642

sarakimberley1@gmail.com

Cap 4

Simon Eves

 

07813 708 677

eves.simon@sky.com

Cap 5

Paul Goodwin

01455 636 784

07873 149 181

goodwin.paul@btinternet.com

         
         
         

Huncote

 

LE9 3BN

 

Sec 

Alan Downes

01162 888 030

07855 549 808

alanrjd@yahoo.co.uk

Cap 1

David Thomas

 

07525 420 708

davidjsdb@aol.com

Cap 2

Dave Kerrod

 

07557 353 549

david.kerrod@sky.com

         

Leicester Road Hinck

01455 615 336

LE10 3DR

 

Sec

Andy Orton

01455 840 787

07792 310 397

andrew7orton@aol.com

Cap 1

Simon Hurley-Smith

07715 497 138

simon@health-matters.co.uk

         

Leicester Squash

01162 708 068

LE2 1ZE

 

Sec

Dave New

 

07528 316 951

davidnew3754@yahoo.co.uk

Cap 1 

Matt Ysart

 

07837 668802

matt-ysart@hotmail.co.uk

Cap 2

Al Lockhart-Smith

07954 259 708

alsmith21uk@yahoo.co.uk

Cap 3

Paul Muttock

  07816 767518 paulmuttock66@btinternet.com

Cap 4

Simon Herbert

 

07970 502 583

simonherbert84@aol.com

         
         

Leicestershire Lawn Tennis

01162 708 813

LE2 3HF

 

Manager

Alice Marston

01162 708 813

alice@leicestershire-tennis.co.uk

Sec

Matt Williams

 

07376 229 093

embles1@gmail.com

Cap 1

Olli Wood

 

07815 040 101

ollie@bikeiconics.com

Cap 2

George Brown

 

07516 477 294

 

Cap 3

Matt Wiliams

 

07376 229 093

embles1@gmail.com

Cap 4

Simon Odom

 

07836 641 319

simes88@me.com

         

David Lloyd

 

LE19 0LF

 

Sec

Sam Platts

 

07969 088 749

samplatts@hotmail.co.uk

Cap 1

Rachel Calver

 

07866 716 736

rachelcalver@btinternet.com

Cap 2

Shaun Smith

 

07447 083 081

smithy6789@hotmail.co.uk

Cap 3

Steve Walker

 

07876 716 850

steve@onecreative.me.uk

         

Loughborough Studs

Edward Herbert 

LE11 3TU

Sec

Abhay Gupta

07794 099 976

a.gupta2-19@student.lboro.ac.uk

Cap 1

Max Hogben

07765 880 611

m.d.hogben-18@student.lboro.ac.uk

Cap 2

Matthew Dick

07804 657 738

m.j.dick-18@student.lboro.ac.uk

Cap 3

Varu Singhal

07443 429 796

V.Singhal-19@student.lboro.ac.uk

         
         
         

Market Harborough

 

LE16 9QH

 

Sec

Richard Holding

07747 897 135

richard.holding@sainsburys.co.uk

Cap 1

Mark Christison

 

07770 378 798

mark.christison@phplh.com

Cap 2

Jon Parsons

 

07970 158 069

joneparsons@gmail.com

         

New Parks

 

LE3 6RJ

 

Sec

Jonathan Zair

01162 364 283

07967 677 389

Jonathan.Zair@bakkavor.com

Cap 1

Jonathan Zair

01162 364 283

07967 677 389

Jonathan.Zair@bakkavor.com

Cap 2

Martin Falkner

   

mazmartyn@hotmail.co.uk

Cap 3

Wayne Carlisle

01455 623 704

07786 228 632

wayne_carlisle@hotmail.com 

         

Northamptonshire

     

Sec

Mike Broadbent

07377 881 616

northantschairman@squashclubs.net

Cap 1

James Paull

 

07961 118 994

james.d.paull@gmail.com

         

Rugby Stags

 

CV22 5DJ

 

Sec

Derek Holland

02476 542 473

07710 210 716

derekholland46@gmail.com

Cap 1

Roger Moore

 

07771 956 888

roger00moore@dsl.pipex.com

         

Slater St.

New Parks

LE3 6RJ

 

Sec

Robin Clements

 

07774 693 153

robin.clements@nortecsol.co.uk

Cap 1

Muckesh Hira

 

07920 798 047

mukesh@1project.co.uk


 

Men's
Division 1 Division 2 Division 3 Division 4 Division 5 League rules - 2019Club directory 2021/22 seasonLeicestershire squash 2019 AGM minutesScorecard TutorialThe Loan System
Ladies'
Ladies League (2021) Ladies Team Rankings 2021/22AGM Meeting Minutes 2020Bank Players List and Rules 2021/22 Club Directory 2021/22Rules and Regulations 2021/22 Archive
Summer Leagues
Leicestershire Lawn Tennis Business League (2021) LSC Business League Div 1 (2019) LSC Business League Div 2 (2019) LSC Business League Div 3 (2019) LSC Business League Div 4 (2019) Cobley Transport League (2019) LLTC league Ladies' Summer League (2018)
Junior's
No data for
current season!
General
Previous Years Results Club Directory Club Lists Player Directory News Archive Events Archive
Committee Members 2017 - 2018List of LJSRA Boys Squash County ChampionsList of LJSRA Girls Squash County Champions
Leicestershire County CoachesLeicestershire County Committee Members
Logout Change Password