Club Directory 2019/20 Season

LEICESTERSHIRE LEAGUE 18.09.19 Season 2019/20
         
  Club Directory  Home Mobile email
         
Burton Squash   DE15 0LQ  
Sec Doug Whitfield 01283 540 478 07938 827 400 doug.whitfield@hotmail.com
Cap 1 Marek Malek   07833 385 757                 marekmalek82@gmail.com
Cap 2 Rob Bell   07842 582 404
         
Charnwood   LE11 3HE  
Sec Malcolm Young 01509 234 163 07921 172 244 mjyoung@dotx.org.uk
Cap 1 Jez Cromie 01509 550 584 07968 827 688 jgowerscromie@gmail.com
Cap 2 Lee Richardson 01162 374 024 07866 432 077 lee.richardson97@ntlworld.com
Cap 3 Steve Shellard 01162 376 173 07305 939 291 shellard7@hotmail.com
Cap 4 Tom Rowe 01509 218 503 07903 468 052 Tom400rowe@gmail.com
         
Cleaver 02476 382 714 CV10 0AL  
Sec Stephen Elliot 07899 824 704                                   stephen.elliot@stuartplumbing.co.uk
Cap 1 Jack McElvenny 07799 693 616 jackmcelvenny@gmail.com
Cap 2 Steve Rhodes 07904 398 082 stevenrhodes1966@msn.com
         
Hermitage   LE67 5EU  
Sec Gary Hill 01530 450 074 07777 613 897 gary.hill05@btinternet.com
Cap 1  Kev Wade   07970 764 393 kevin.wade@secotools.com
Cap 2 Gary Hill 01530 450 074 07777 613 897 gary.hill05@btinternet.com
         
Hinckley Squash   LE10 0AA  
Sec Heath Jennings 01455 233 443 07771 883 619 hfjennings@btinternet.com
Cap 1 Dan Brown   07795 254 809 danny.brown@gallifordtry.co.uk
Cap 2 Liam O'Hara   07977 563 549 zerohara@sky.com
Cap 3 Andrew Harvey 07834 179 148 andrew.harvey85@gmail.com
Cap 4 Simon Eves   07813 708 677 eves.simon@sky.com
Cap 5 Rory Long   07738 011 602 longr_23@hotmail.com
Cap 6 Paul Goodwin 01455 636 784 07873 149 181 goodwin.paul@btinternet.com
         
         
         
         
         
Huncote   LE9 3BN  
Sec  Alan Downes 01162 888 030 07855 549 808 alanrjd@yahoo.co.uk
Cap 1 John Hall   07738 730 010 johnhall1983@aol.com
Cap 2 Dave Kerrod   07557 353 549 david.kerrod@sky.com
Cap 3 Richard Potter 07901 978 294 richard.potter123@outlook.com 
Cap 4 Dan Wapples 07508 324 844 danjwaples@hotmail.co.uk
         
Leicester Road Hinckley 01455 615 336 LE10 3DR  
Sec Andy Orton 01455 840 787 07792 310 397 andrew7orton@aol.com
Cap 1 George Orton 07379 452 722 george97orton@aol.com
Cap 2 Simon Hurley-Smith 07745 497 138 simon@health-matters.co.uk
Cap 3 Mike Blasdale 07787 531 466 bluemoonproject@hotmail.com
         
Leicester Squash 01162 708 068 LE2 1ZE  
Sec Dave New   07528 316 951 davidnew3754@yahoo.co.uk
Cap 1  Dave New   07528 316 951 davidnew3754@yahoo.co.uk
Cap 2 Al Lockhart-Smith 07954 259 708 alsmith21uk@yahoo.co.uk
Cap 3 Luis Martins   07905 857 446 martins.lmiguel@gmail.com
Cap 4 paul Muttock   07816 767 518 paulmuttock66@btinternet.com
Cap 5 Simon Herbert 07970 502 583 simonherbert84@aol.com
Cap 6 James Morley 07717 472 890 james@arancialtd.co.uk
         
Leicestershire Lawn Tennis 01162 708 813 LE2 3HF  
Manager Alice Marston 01162 708 813 manager@leicestershire-tennis.co.uk
Sec Matt Williams 07376 229 093 embles1@gmail.com
Cap 1 Olli Wood   07815 040 101 ollie@bikeiconics.com
Cap 2 Chris Trafford 07912 293 031 christrafford@hotmail.com
Cap 3 Matt Wiliams 07807 150 959 matthew.williams@effem.com
Cap 4 Simon Odom   07836 641 319 simes88@me.com
         
David Lloyd   LE19 0LF  
Sec Mark Newitt 01162 865 941 07970 932 889 mark.newitt@sky.com
Cap 1 Max Allen Smith 07824 971 690
Cap 2 Shaun Smith   07447 083 081 smithy6789@hotmail.co.uk
Cap 3 Mark Newitt   07970 932 889
         
         
         
         
Loughborough Students Edward Herbert   
       
Sec Oscar Khoo     o.khoo-18@student.lboro.ac.uk
Cap 1 Alex Walton 07554 014 934                a.walton-18@student.lboro.ac.uk
Cap 2 Matthew Dick   07804 657 738                m.j.dick-18@student.lboro.ac.uk
Cap 3 Varu Singhal 07443 429 796                v.singhal-19@student.lboro.ac.uk
         
Market Harborough LE16 9QH  
Sec Alison Avil 01858 432 732 07754 665 900 avils158@gmail.com
Cap 1 Mark Christison 07770 378 798 mark.christison@phplh.com
Cap 2 Mike Sturgeon 07447 614 531 sturgo@live.co.uk
Cap 3 Steve Avil   07715 021 313 steve.avil59@gmail.com
Cap 4 Alison Avil 01858 432 732 07754 665 900 avils158@gmail.com
         
New Parks   LE3 6RJ  
Sec Jonathan Zair 01162 364 283 07967 677 389 jonathan.zair@icloud.com
Cap 1 Jonathan Zair 01162 364 283 07967 677 389 jonathan.zair@icloud.com
Cap 2 Connor Elliott 07739 699 328 connorelliot132@gmail.com
Cap 3 Wayne Carlisle 01455 623 704 07786 228 263 wayne_carlisle@hotmail.com 
         
Northamptonshire    
Sec Mike Broadbent 07377 881 616 northantschairman@squashclubs.net
Cap 1 Ashley Smith   07770 940 960 ashley.smith@liquidspeak.co.uk
         
Rugby Stags   CV22 5DJ  
Sec Derek Holland 02476 542 473 07710 210 716 derekholland46@gmail.com
Cap 1 Roger Moore   07771 956 888 roger00moore@dsl.pipex.com
         
Slater St. New Parks LE3 6RJ  
Sec Robin Clements 07774 693 153 robin.clements@nortecsol.co.uk
Cap 1 Muckesh Hira   07920 798 047 mukesh@1project.co.uk
         
University of Leicester Princess Road LE1 7LA  
Sec  Simon Taylor   07428 650 210 simonsquash@yahoo.co.uk

Men's
Division 1 Division 2 Division 3 Division 4 Division 5 League rules - 2019Club Directory 2019/20 SeasonLeicestershire squash 2019 AGM minutesScorecard TutorialThe Loan System
Ladies'
Ladies' League (2019) AGM Meeting Minutes 2019Club Directory 2019/2020Ladies Team Rankings 2019/20Rules and Regulations 2019/20
Summer Leagues
LSC Business League Div 1 (2019) LSC Business League Div 2 (2019) LSC Business League Div 3 (2019) LSC Business League Div 4 (2019) Cobley Transport League (2019) LLTC league Ladies' Summer League (2018)
Junior's
No data for
current season!
General
Previous Years Results Club Directory Club Lists Player Directory News Archive Events Archive
Committee Members 2017 - 2018List of LJSRA Boys Squash County ChampionsList of LJSRA Girls Squash County Champions
Leicestershire County CoachesLeicestershire County Committee Members
Logout Change Password