Committee Members 2017 - 2018

Chairman:      Simon Rolington

Secretary:      To be confirmed

Committee Members:
                      Andrea Gee
                      Sunil Savani
                      Alison Avil
                      Steve Avil
                      Cath Simpsn                       

Division 1 Division 2 Division 3 Division 4 Division 5 Club Directory 2016/17 SeasonRules of the Men's League - 2015Scorecard Tutorial
Division 1 Division 2 Ladies' Summer League AGM Meeting Minutes 2017Club Directory (Ladies)Ladies Rankings 2016/2017 (Second Half)Rules and Regulations 2016/17
Summer Leagues
Pick Everard Div 1 (2017) Pick Everard Div 2 (2017) Pick Everard Div 3 (2017) Pick Everard Div 4 (2017) Cobley Transport League (2017) Ladies' Summer League
No data for
current season!
Previous Years Results Club Directory Club Lists Player Directory News Archive Events Archive
Committee Members 2017 - 2018List of LJSRA Boys Squash County ChampionsList of LJSRA Girls Squash County Champions
Leicestershire County CoachesLeicestershire County Committee Members
Logout Change Password