Loughborough Students

Loughborough Students
Union Building
Ashby Road
LE11 3TT
Website: http://maps.lboro.ac.uk/
View Larger Map
From M1 follow the A512 Ashby Road into Loughborough, turn right into Epinal Way at the roundabout with the traffic lights onto Epinal Way.  Enter the main University Campus off Epinal Way in Loughborough.  Courts are in the Edward Herbert Building
Teams in Leicestershire Leagues 2011/2012
Club Secretary:      Ann Wilson
Mobile: 07956 520 116
Home: 01509 635 054
Division 1 Division 2 Division 3 Division 4 Division 5 League rules - 2019Leicestershire squash 2019 AGM minutesScorecard TutorialThe Loan System
Ladies' League (2018) AGM Meeting Minutes 2018Club Directory 2018/2019Ladies Team Rankings 2018/19Rules and Regulations 2018/19
Summer Leagues
LSC Business League Div 1 (2019) LSC Business League Div 2 (2019) LSC Business League Div 3 (2019) LSC Business League Div 4 (2019) Cobley Transport League (2019) LLTC league Ladies' Summer League (2018)
No data for
current season!
Previous Years Results Club Directory Club Lists Player Directory News Archive Events Archive
Committee Members 2017 - 2018List of LJSRA Boys Squash County ChampionsList of LJSRA Girls Squash County Champions
Leicestershire County CoachesLeicestershire County Committee Members
Logout Change Password